What Happened To The Maverick’s Perspective?

Its about time

Thoughts From A Maverick's Perspective

I need a reason to write.

Yes, the post before this one (if you actually wasted your time reading it), was borne from this problem;

I feel like I have nothing to write about anymore.

I took up a job as a writer for GreenlightNG. I write for them twice a week; nothing fancy, just articles reporting things that I consider interesting. I have no idea why I did, seeing as I’ve been wailing about how I never have time to write anymore. But I felt like I needed it. I needed something to make me open a word document and type something that isn’t related to anything I do between the hours of nine to five on a weekday.

My girlfriend asked me yesterday; “Does the maverick no longer have a perspective?”… I didn’t tell her, but that was one of the most painful questions I’ve been asked…

View original post 46 more words

About akpamos

Can't tell what I am, Can't say who I am... All I know is am the guy that gracefully accepts the great variations of occurrances the universe has to offer with a silent chant of 'F U!'

Posted on July 25, 2013, in Whats Up ???. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

KOKOMA ® 360

24/7 NON-STOP Online News

Ramblings of a Semi-Cool Dude

See Life Through An Ex-nerd's Glasses

Africa is a Country

a site of media criticism, analysis and new writing

Thought Catalog

Thought Catalog is a digital youth culture magazine dedicated to your stories and ideas.

Sisi Jacobs

sharing my world one tale at a time

